FULL EP: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas


Multiple-award-winning singer, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated EP, “Barnabas”.

The ‘Barnabas’ EP arrives a few weeks after Kizz Daniel dominated various music charts with his ever-green song, ‘Lie’.

With production credits from Producers like Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jonn, Roc legion, Philkeyz and Coublon.

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Tracklist:

1. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oshe (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skin (feat. Kelvyn Colt) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment


Adek said…
Nice vibes from da boss kiss Daniel