[FULL ALBUM] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Foremost Nigeria disco jockey, DJ Cuppy debuts her much anticipated album project titled “Original Copy”.
Cuppy’s lastest project consists of 12-tracks with features from superstars that include, RemaFireboy DMLTeniStonebwoyRayvannySeyi Shay and others.
DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Tracklist
1.Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Epe (feat Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Post a Comment