[Music] DJ Cuppy Ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

International Foremost Disco Jockey, DJ Cuppy came through with a brand new song titled “Guity Pleasure”, Featuring Nonso Amadi.
The song is off Cuppy’s recent 12-tracks project album titled ‘Original Copy’ which features Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.
Listen below and enjoy!

Post a Comment