Starboy Wizkid Unveils Tracklist For his Album #SFTOS

The Most anticipated Album Of the Year, ‘Sounds From the Other Side’ SFTOS which is to drop on the 14th Of July.
This 13 track album has been making waves so far, as some music off the album have been released already.
In full anticipation of the album, The Singer therefore shares the Tracklist of the Mixtape, recall Wizkid hasn’t dropped any album since he dropped AYO in 2015..
Peep the Tracklist Below;

Sounds From The Other Side – Wizkid
01. Sweet Love
02. Come closer Feat. Drake
03. Naughty Ride Feat. Major Lazer
04. African Bad Gyal Feat. Chris Brown
05. Daddy Yo
06. One For Me Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN
07. Picture Perfect
08. Nobody
09. Sexy
10. All For Love Feat. Bucie
11. Dirty Wine Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN
12. Gbese Feat. Trey Songz
13. Bonus Track – Bring It Back
If you are a wizkid Fan.. Get ready On The 14th.. Pre Order On Itunes too!

Post a Comment