FULL ALBUM: Simi – To Be Honest


Talented and versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter/Producer, Simi is out with her new project, which she tagged “To Be Honest”. The album has features from Adekunle Gold, Deja and Fave. The album ‘To Be Honest’ contains a total of 10 tracks.

Listen And Download Album Below


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Born Again

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Story Story

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Adekunle Gold – Balance

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft FAVE – Loyal

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Logba Logba

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Deja – Easy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – No Joy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Temper

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Love For Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Nobody

Post a Comment