[FULL ALBUM]: Mayorkun – Back In Office


Nigerian afropop singer, Mayorkun premieres a new body of work tagged “Back In Office”.

The album is his second album following the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” in 2019, The album houses features from Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony and DJ Maphorisa.

Mayorkun’s “Back In Office” album contains a total of 12 tracks which includes released singles “Back In Office” and “Let me Know”.

Download ‘Back In Office’ Album by Mayorkun below;

See Tracklist

1: Mayorkun – Soldier Boy

2: Mayorkun – Back in Office

3: Mayorkun – Freedom

4: Mayorkun – Let me Know

5: Mayorkun – Desire (ft Gyakie)

6: Mayorkun – No strings Attached (ft Joeboy)

7: Mayorkun – Holy Father (ft Victony)

8: Mayorkun – Nakupenda

9Mayorkun – Feel Am (ft Flavour)

1Mayorkun – Piece of Mind

11: Mayorkun – Jay Jay (ft Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

12: Mayorkun – Oluwa

Post a Comment