[FULL ALBUM]: Cheque – Bravo

Penthauze/Empire afropop singer, Cheque comes through with his much-anticipated body of work titled “Bravo”.

The album contains 13 solid tracks all written by Superboy Cheque and mastered by Spax.

The album features top music artists including Ayra Starr on “Dangerous“, Jackboy on “No One Else“, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History“.

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Download Cheque ‘Bravo’ Album Download 

 See tracklist:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Rockstar

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque ft. Ayra Starr – Dangerous

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Call Me Baby

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque ft. Jackboy – No One Else

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque ft. Olamide – LOML

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Blind

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Body

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque ft. Fireboy DML – History

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Sweet Love

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Anybody

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Pray

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Free

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cheque – Change

Post a Comment