Music Producer, Rexxie Unveils The Featured Artistes On His Forthcoming ‘ATC’ Album


Award winning Nigerian Producer, Rexxie has finally unveiled the featured artistes on his forthcoming album.

The certified hit maker who has produced a number of hit songs and street bangers reveals the giants and artistes on his ATC (A True Champion) album to the world. The artistes line up on his forthcoming project includes; Davido, Naira Marley, Sarkodie, Zlatan, Teni, Bella Shmurda, ShoMadJozi, Oxlade, Buju, Mohbad, T Classic, Ms Banks, Bad Boy Timz, Zinoleesky, Kida Kudz, Peruzzi, Lyta, Blanche Bailly, Asake, Emo Grae, Seyi Vibez, Moelogo and Midas The Jagban.

He shared this on Instagram with the caption

“There are so many players, but few champions” ?

Special thanks to every champion featured on this project! June 28TH , we feast!

Though Rexxie is yet to share the tracklist for The A True Champion album but fans are excited. His artistes line-up and the huge success of the lead single ‘KPK‘ featuring Mohbad has built a big anticipation.


Post a Comment