[FULL EP] Hovaccy – My Sound


Zeetto Entertainment frontline artist, Hovaccy comes through with another banging body of work “Sound EP”.

The extended play consists of 7 tracks including his previous released song “Alubarika, Solomakinde” and features top act like Otega, DJ 4Kerty

Hovaccy – My Sound EP Tracklist

1.  Intro (My Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alubarika || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. O'Sure || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 30 Figures (feat. Otega) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shope  || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Solomakinde (feat. DJ 4kerty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wonbe  || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment