AEAUSA 2020 Awards: Laycon Wins Best New Artist Of The Year Award

 Winner of Big Brother Naija 2020, Laycon has been honoured at the prestigious AEAUSA 2020 awards.

Laycon wins award 
Nigerian reality star and rapper, Olamileka Agbeleshe aka Laycon has been named as the Best New Artist of The Year at the AEAUSA 2020 awards.
Laycon was named winner of the best new artist category which also had as nominees, Daddy Andre, John Blaq, Ojayy Wright, Masauti, Zuchu, Chetekela, YKee Benda, Mickael, and Olakira.
The Lagos-based rapper was excited about the news and gave credit for the win to his loyal fans, ICONS.
The 2020 African Entertainment Awards USA (AEAUSA) was hosted by Nollywood stars, Nkechi Blessing and Seun Jimoh.
Taking to his Twitter account, the BBNaija winner wrote: 

Post a Comment