[FULL EP] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

 YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh finally unlocks his debut project tagged “Ecstasy EP”.

The new extended play ‘Ecstasy’ houses 8 impressive tracks, with guest appearances from Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

Production assistance from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist

1. YAGI Level || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3  

3. Love Like This (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3  

4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3  

5. Try (Feat. Young John) || DOWNLOAD MP3  

6. Downtown Girl (Feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3  

7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3  

8.O Por (Feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3  

Post a Comment