[FULL ALBUM] Davido – A Better Time


DMW honcho, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Davido A Better Time Album Download

1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.  Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tanana (feat Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. LaLa (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Birthday Cake (feat Hit-Boy, Nas) ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

15. I Got A Friend (feat Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment