[FULL ALBUM] WizKid – Made In Lagos

Made In Lagos (Album) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid.

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the fourth studio collection by the honor winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The magnum opus yet to be delivered studio venture will include international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican craftsmen; Projexx and Damian Marley and individual Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

Wizkid likewise recognized his sound creation group and his engineering group; Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Tracklist

1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (Feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Longtime (Feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Blessed (Feat. Darmian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Smile (Feat. H.E.R) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Piece Of Me (Ella Mai)|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. True Love (Feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Sweet One|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Essence (Feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12. Roma (Feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

14. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Post a Comment