[FULL ALBUM] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1)

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold unveils his anticipated bodywork project called “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.
The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like PatorankingTekno and others.
Also, his recently released tracks “Something Different” and “AG Baby” where also featured on the project.
Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1) Tracklist
1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment