[FULL ALBUM] Burna Boy - African Giant

Burna Boy finally drops off his much anticipated album “African Giant”.

The 19 tracks album, “African Giant” is Burna Boy’s 4th studio album which is a follow up to his 2018 released “Outside” album, the album features Future, YG , Damian Marley , Jorja Smith,
Zlatan Ibile, Jeremih , M.Anifest , Angelique Kidjo and Serani.
Hit the download button to get this song off the album below.

Post a Comment