FULL ALBUM: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”

Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)ALBUM: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”, Olamide is here with his 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”, 

The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.


1.Fe Nu Shey Street – DOWNLOAD

2.Radio Lagos – DOWNLOAD

3.Yagaga – DOWNLOAD

4.The One – DOWNLOAD

5.Oro PawPaw – DOWNLOAD

6.Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya – DOWNLOAD

7.Shine – DOWNLOAD

8.SaysayMaley – DOWNLOAD

9.Mo je dodo – DOWNLOAD

10.Lagos Nawa – DOWNLOAD

11.Everyday is not Christmas – DOWNLOAD

12.On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno – DOWNLOAD

13.Shanko Baby – DOWNLOAD

14.Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD

15. Wo!!! – DOWNLOAD

16.Enimimomi – DOWNLOAD

17. Wo Spritiual – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”

Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) TRACKLIST

Post a Comment