Yung L Releases Track-list For His Album “Better Late Than Never”

The Chocolate City Music singed act YUNG L, Following the success of his album listening on Sunday, he officially has released the tracklist for the album BLTN (Better Late Than Never).
The album has 16 tracks including “Gbewa” which already enjoys good television play with additional 3 extras – “Round About”, “Cheers” and “Pass The Aux”.
The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER will be officially out Friday the 13th October 2017.
See Track List below :

Post a Comment