[FULL EP] Olamide – 999

YBNL Nation general, Olamide finally releases his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to his previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.
The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.
Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.
Check 999 out below;

No comments

Powered by Blogger.