[FULL ALBUM] Vector – Vibes Before Teslim

Vector - Vibes Before Teslim (Album)
Vector’s Vibe Before Teslim (The Journey To Self Discovery) is finally out!
The Veteran rapper had recently released a single “Comfort” featuring Davido alongside its lyric video all in anticipation for this album.
Vibes Before Teslim has 9 powerful tracks and an outro that’ll make you feel Vector took some singing pills cos it was pretty good. The album features the likes of Slimcase, DJ Niyor, BrisB, YinxDjinx and offcourse Davido.

1. Your Biology is sending You To Hell || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Vector's Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Comfort (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
4. Oja || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mind Games || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Alaye Jor Jor || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Just Incase (feat. Slimcase, DJ Niyor) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. The Man with a Gun || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Adurah (YinxDjinx EDM Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
10. Never Scared (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment