Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, ‘WONDALAND’


Afrobeats artiste, Teni the entertainer has shared the official tracklist for her soon to drop debut album, “Wondaland”.

The Unveiled tracklist showed that Wondaland is a 17 track album. The beats of the songs were specially crafted out by some of the best producers in the industry.

The producers that worked on her project include the likes of P.Priime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Tempoe, and Krizbeatz which the Singer showered with praises via Instagram.

Check Out Wondaland Tracklist Below;


1. Maja – Produced By Pheelz
2. For You Ft. Davido – Produced By Pheelz
3. Moslado – Produced By Ozedikus
4. Gameover – Produced By Pheelz
5. Hustle – Produced By Pheelz
6. Fbi – Produced By Damayo
7. Toxic – Produced By P.Prime
8. Injure Me – Produced By Pheelz
9. 100 Meters – Produced By P.Prime &Tempoe
10. Were – Produced By Pheelzs
11. On – Produced By Tempoe
12. Wonda Why – Pheelz
13. Okocha – Produced By Kriz Beats
14. Jo – Produced By P.Prime
15. Dads Song – Produced By Pheelz And P.Prime
16. Xxxl – Produced By Pheelz
17. Black – Produced By P.Prime

Post a Comment