[Music] Tea Flash – #4stImpression [The EP Album]

The Eqlips Conglomerate,  SongBird TeaFlash celebrates his 25th years birthday with his lovers and friends as he drops a 6tracks E.P album to kick start a new season of his life and musical career. 

He calls this 4st Impression and features amazing artists like Davictim,  LekeLee & Lamyeed.

The beats will blow your mind, the lines will rack your brain, the delivery will keep you entertained yo!

 Listen, enjoy, and please do share!
1. 1st impression (INTRO) (Prod Crespin Beat) Download
2. Deserve (Prod 2flexing) Download
3. Apology (Prod Crespin Beat) Download
4. Atenu Ft DaVictim  (Prod Benjamz) Download
5. Adura Ft Lamyeed (Prod Zee Beat) Download
Bonus Track
6. Song Of Hope Ft DaVictim X Leke Lee (Prod Crespin Beat)  Download

Post a Comment


Unknown said…
Dope artist Nigerian's need to watch out for. @Tea flash I gat ur back @Hazbat say so