Oritse Femi Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “L.I.F.E”

Oritse Femi - L.I.F.E (ALBUM)Oritse Femi Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “L.I.F.E”, Musical taliban – Oritsefemi seems to have a lot on his plate. Just recently, he announced that he will be getting married soon.

Sequel to that, the singer has further released the official album art and tracklist to his L.I.F.E album, an acronym for Living In Fortunate Environment..

Popularly known as the musical taliban, the MSN Gang boss made this public via his gram page captioning it; Get ready for this amazing one my beautiful people titled ” L I F E” dropping soon. Another Musical Taliban album.

The album has over 17 tracks with features from YBNL’s boss, Olamide; Lil Kesh; Yomi; Small Doctor and Lady Lucky. While the likes of Linda Ikeji Sounds, Kenny Wonder, Jaymo to mention a few are all part of the production.



2. Kelele Ft. Olamide

3. Cardiac Ft. LadyLuck.

4. Aletile Ft. Small Doctor

5. Kiss A Bride

6. Wonder

7. My Girl Ft. Yomi

8. Unity 

9. Obone Tara Bote

10. Yeye Rowling

11. Blessings

12. Pum Pum Nice

13. Ireti Ft. Lil Kesh

14. Our Government I Beg

15. Laye

16. Ire

17. Slow Down

18. Bodija

Post a Comment