ALBUM ART & TRACKLIST: Yemi Alade – “Black Magic”

Yemi Alade - Black MagicYemi Alade Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “Black Magic”, Effyzzie Music Act – Yemi Alade is fully set to break the air with her 3rd studio album which she entitled “Black Magic”. 

The Album “Black Magic” by Yemi Alade consists of 15 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes Falz on “Single & Searching” & Olamide on “Jantolo”, Yemi Alade gives out “Knack Am” as a bonus track which completed the the 15 track in the album.

The album is expected to arrive on the 15 of December, 2017.


1. Single & Searching (Feat. Falz)

2. You

3. Kpirim

4. Mon Lo

5. Bum Bum

6. Mr. Stamina

7. Yaba Left

8. Wonder Woman

9. Talku Talku

10. Heart Robber

11. Bread and Butter

12. Sky Scrapper

13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)

14. Stronger


15. Knack Am

Post a Comment