Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist To Her Incoming “Celia” Album

Tiwa Savage is gearing to return with her fourth studio album album “Celia” as she unveils the tracklist.
The 12-track album by Tiwa Savage will be a follow back to her previous album Once Upon a Time (2013), R.E.D (2015), Sugarcane (2017).
Serving as the Afrobeat titan’s first full-length project since 2015’s ‘R.E.D,’ the project also follows her appearance on Beyonce’s ‘The Gift’ and companion visual album ‘Black Is King.’
Preceded by bops such as ‘Dangerous Woman’ and ‘Koroba,’ the album will also feature collaborations with notable names such as Sam Smith, Davido, Stefflon Don, and Naira Marley.
The record will be Savage’s first since signing a seismic deal with Universal Music.
Ahead of its August 28 arrival, check out the tracklist below…

Post a Comment