[FULL EP] Slim Kuzee – Diary Of A Casanova

Here comes the highly anticipated EP by Sensational Music Act, Slim Kuzee who titled the 8 Tracks Project - Diary Of  A Casanova

The Extended Playlist features Fast-rising artists such as Experijay, Billy Hunned and Spiritzual in this amazing project. 

Without much Ado, go get your speaker banging as you enjoy this remarkable Diary Of A Young Casanova 

1. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Player || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mf'Sb (Feat Experijay)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Orekelewa || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Rihanna (Feat Billy Hunned)  || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Long Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. No Lie (Feat Spiritzual) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Letter From The Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment