FG Imposes Travel Ban On 13 Countries To Battle Spread Of Coronavirus

Following the ravaging effects of coronavirus, the federal government has finally imposed a travel ban on 13 countries.

The Federal Government has issued a travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus.
This comes as the virus has continued to cause serious economic and health challenges around the world.
The Ban will take effect from Saturday, March 21, 2020.
Details Shortly….

Post a Comment